Mexico City Sunrise

If you been following my blog for a while or you know me you know I Love me a sunrise lol…

Mexico City didn’t disappoint in the least. Sometimes it’s hard to find a great spot to see it, but downtown was amazing. It was cool to watch the city wake up and to snap a few good pics.

O11SR1

O11SR2

O11SR3

O11SR4

O11SR5

O11SR6

O11SR7

O11SR8

O11SR9

O11SR10

O11SR11

-G4

One thought on “Mexico City Sunrise

  1. I’m going to assume the diesel fumes in Mexico City added some brilliance to the color of the sunrise…at least that’s how it was when I was there a few decades ago. Maybe the air has improved since then?

Leave a Reply

